Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

meemeewurie
Gender: Female
Location: Staten Island, NY, USA
Age: 39
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:patient care asst
  • Ethnicity:African

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:God fearing loving kindhearted women
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:kirk franklen&whiney houston
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Love&Basketball,Die hard
  • Favorite TV shows:cosbi show& golden girls
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Gardening, Photography, Running
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:traveling to another outside the USA
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean
  • Favorite restaurants:don't have one in particular
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:curtis high school&the college of staten island
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)