Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Pre-NCSU festivities
Gender: Female
Location: Columbia, SC, USA
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   red: 35%
  •   white: 15%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Nurse Practitioner (DNP)
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:compassionate humanitarian + social butterfly
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mary J. Blige, NEEDTOBREATHE, Sara Evans
  • Movie:Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Help, Taken 1 & 2, Little Darlings
  • Favorite TV shows:Little House on the Prairie
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Golf, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Politics, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Costa Rica again and again
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Bonefish, Blue Marlin, ma & pa restaurants
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:North Carolina State U, Medical U of South Carolina
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)