Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

meditative
Gender: Female
Location: Green Valley, AZ, USA
Age: 78
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 32%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 24%
  •   yellow: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Frequently
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Episcopal Deacon, Parish administrator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Value my quiet time and respect it in others, good sense of humor, very affectionate, passionate
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Folk
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Love the music of the 70's
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:rarely watch anything other than PBS, some sports, and news. Dancing with the Stars and Castle
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Seeing the SW with someone sensitive to its beauty
  • Food:European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Solaries, Ragozze, Lavender's
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Lake Erie College, Fuller Theological Seminary
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)