Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Lawyer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Foo Fighters
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Casablanca, Goodfellas, A Few Good Men
  • Favorite TV shows:Cheers, Friends, Big Bang Theory, Sopranos
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Politics, Sports, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Nakama (love sushi!)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Penn State undergrad; Univ. of Pittsburgh Juris Doctorate
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)