Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

marygator
Easter 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Greensboro, NC, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 38%
  •   yellow: 32%
  •   blue: 16%
  •   white: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Until you get to know me, It seems there are a lot of contradictions - I like to mix it up
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Jazz
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, U2, Jennifer Knapp, Sinead OConner
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Book of Eli, Matrix, Monty Python, Lord of the Rings
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Running, Sailing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Great art, fun city, good spa!
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Anything Asian
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Florida
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)