Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Holland, MI, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 64%
  •   red: 17%
  •   white: 15%
  •   yellow: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:field service engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Arabic, English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Nancy Ajram, Andrea Bocelli, Yael Naim
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:Masterpiece (PBS)
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:A tour of England by boat, bicycle, and vintage biplane.
  • Food:American, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Family-owned, Middle Eastern and Italian establishments.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)