Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Marker 1957
Gender: Male
Location: Washington, PA, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Security Officer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like movies,music,sports and I love animals and nature
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:There are many
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:There are many
  • Favorite TV shows:Law and Order,Cold Case,CSI
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Collecting, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere near the beach with someone special
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Hog Fathers,Long John Silvers,Red Robin
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:high school,some tech school
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)