Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

wonderfully made
Gender: Female
Location: Kingsland, GA, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Apostolic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:other
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:devoted and discipline
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Paul Martin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Western
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:going on a quit vacation just to rest
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)