Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Danbury, CT, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Frequently
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Church I attend now:Orthodox
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:electrical engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Friendly, funny, reliable, good sense of humor, respectful, love nature and animals.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Yes, Electric Light Orchestra, Dire Straits, Fleetwood Mac, Rolling Stones, Beatles
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:many of them
  • Favorite TV shows:Office, 3rd Rock from the sun, everybody loves raymond, MESH
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Politics, Reading
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, European, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:don't have any
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:University of Craiova, Romania
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)