Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

map1948
Gender: Male
Location: Papillion, NE, USA
Age: 65
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 21%
  •   yellow: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:retired-fed gov't auditor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ghost, I think that's the name, many others movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Live football games, CSI, Mike & Molly
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:10 days, (9 days traveling & sightseeing, 1 day for an away Nebraska football game
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:Ruby Tuesday, Village Inn, Perkins
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:4 Year College Degree BS-Accounting
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)