Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

maldonadoD
Gender: Female
Location: Hammond, IN, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Speech Therapist
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Jazz, Newwave, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kenny G, Yanni, Lionel Richie, George Strait
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Kevin Kostner, Mel Gibson, Harrison Ford,Dances with Wolves, Titanic, Beverly Hills Cop, Six Days S
  • Favorite TV shows:Grey's Anatomy
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Have traveled over seas and done cruises
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Outback, Italian and general menu
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Purdue Univesity
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)