Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

February 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   red: 25%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Account Manager- Insurance
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing, loving person!
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Courageous, To Save a Life, Fireproof, Love comes softly
  • Favorite TV shows:Heartland, Little House on the Prairie, Reba
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Photography, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to Paris, Italy, Hawai or visiting local places to see God's beauty
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Pastalli's, Montanna's, Café Archibald
  • Schools attended:Universite de Moncton, Quebec Biblical Institute
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)