Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

With friends
Gender: Female
Location: Burrillville, RI, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   white: 26%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Office manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Matt Damon, George Clooney, Brad Pitt, Vin Diesel, Nicholas Cage, Richard Gere, Julia Roberts
  • Favorite TV shows:The Big Bang Theory, The Voice
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Gardening, Sailing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Sunsets, fireplaces, quiet, waterfalls, ocean views, thankful for any of them.
  • Food:American, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:American
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Northwestern CT College, Bryant, UMass, CCRI
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)