Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Para-Sailing Florida
Gender: Male
Location: Chester, PA, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 33%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   white: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:storekeeper/transportation
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy going ,happy ,fun to be around ,enjoy many activites !
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, Green Day,Lamb,Amy Grant,Eric Clapton,Johnny Lang & many more !
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Empire Strikes Back ,Star TreK,Fast & Furious movies!
  • Favorite TV shows:TBN,Fox news,Seinfeld,Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:All north & south america's,Asia,Malaysia
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Fellini cafe,Trieste,Bonefish,Da Chen
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Sharon Hill High School,Technical school
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)