Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

maddy1978
Gender: Female
Location: Blue Bell, PA, USA
Age: 36
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Nazarene
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:student
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Carrie Underwood, Hunter Hayes, Train, Bruno Mars
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel Washington, John Travolta, Honey Boo Boo (just kidding) lol
  • Favorite TV shows:The Walking Dead, The Steve Wilkos Show
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:a picnic in the woods on the ground with a nice bottle of wine, finger foods to feed each other
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Fast food, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Chick a Fila, Melting Pot
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Montgomery Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)