Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Shoreview, MN, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 35%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   red: 17%
  •   white: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:4
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Federal Goverenment
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Freeman, Eastwood, Duvall, Penn, Pacino, DeNiro, ...Shawshank Redemption, Mystic River, Brubaker
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't really watch a ton of t.v. but when I do it's typically a baseball game (any) or football...
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:A leisurely one. One without rigid agendas and schedules, because - you know... I'm ON VACATION!!!.
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, European, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Moscow on the Hill, W.A. Frost & Co, Seven, Solera, Mufaletta, The Happy Gnome, Porterhouse
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)