Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Taken in July 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 35%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   red: 24%
  •   white: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Secretary/bookeeper
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Out spoken, i say what is on my mind.
  • Music:Classical, Inspirational
  • Favorite bands and musicians:None
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Oliver, Hello Dolly, Due to finances it has been awhile.
  • Favorite TV shows:All CSI's, Documentary, The Mentalist,
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Going up north and travelling in the wilderness. Seeing animals up close.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:East Side Marios, The Keg,
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:St. Clair College.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)