Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

lyncap712
Fall 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   red: 29%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:traffic analyst
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:independent. . but very family orriented.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:starfield
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:LOR
  • Favorite TV shows:csi, how i meet your mother, criminal mind, grimm
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:out of town. anywhere.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:umi sushi, garbanzo
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:FEU-Phil., Red River College & University of Manitoba
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)