Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

luckysluk
Gender: Male
Location: Fullerton, CA, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Skateshop owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Tall, athletic, funny, stylish, patient, and easy going.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Newwave, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rap, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Changes from week to week.
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:Madmen, Son of Anarchy, Parks and Rec, The Office, Survivor
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A great trip all depend on the person your with. I can enjoy a trip to Target with someone awesome.
  • Food:German, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebees is the bee's knees.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:El Modena, Fullerton JC.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)