Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

June 2012
Gender: Male
Location: Peru, IN, USA
Age: 68
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:farmer, science teacher, semi retired realtor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:GWTW and When Harry met Sally, John Wayne, Clint Eastwood. Tom Hanks
  • Favorite TV shows:educational, comedys, NFL, NASCAR
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Gardening, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere there are mountains or water.
  • Food:American, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Ruby Tuesdays, Chilis
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Peru High, IU Kokomo, IUPUI
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)