Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

louise1218
Gender: Female
Location: Clinton Township, MI, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Surgical Reprocessor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sade, Prince, Tina Marie, Maxwell, Nina Simone, R.Kelly, TLC, SWV, Michael Jackson,
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Fever Pitch, Music & Lyrics, The Holiday, Fireproof, Marigold
  • Favorite TV shows:The Real Housewives,
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Mackinac Island in the spring time
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:The Palm Palace, Olive Garden, Mexican Village, Subway, Jimmy Johns, Big Boys, Dennys
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Bakers College & Dorsey Business School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)