Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

lostmyway4awhile
A little Golf
Gender: Male
Location: Frisco, TX, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 41%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Food and Beverage
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jars of clay, Third day, basically I just listen to Contemporary Christian all day.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Shawshank Redemption, No counrty for old men, Morgan Freeman
  • Favorite TV shows:The first 48, American justice, Everybody Loves Raymond, Fox news
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Golf trip to Pebble Beach
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:PF Changs, Cafe Pacific
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Lamar University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)