Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

lonelyheart5518
Gender: Female
Location: Goddard, KS, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:retail
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Searching for someone I can share and enjoy life with.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Starland Vocal Band (Afternoon Delight) Pina Colada by Rubert Holmes two of my favorites
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Classic Rock, Classic country, Oldies, Soft rock
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch much TV
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:I don't travel much but would love to explore the world with my soulmate
  • Food:Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Hutchinson Community College and Vocational Technical Schools
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)