Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

lnwillis
Gender: Female
Location: Greenville, NC, USA
Age: 22
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:student
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I
  • Music:Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Boys II Men, Mali Music, Luther Vandross, Kirk Franklin, Lauryn Hill, Sade, Lecrae
  • Movie:Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Lion King, Columbiana, The Patriot, American Gangster, anything with Denzel Washington
  • Favorite TV shows:Family Guy, American Horror Story
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:any time spent with the people I love, and who love me.
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Kanki, or any Japanese Steak House, Brio Tuscan Grille, Batistellas
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Louisiana State University, East Carolina University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)