Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

lkng4ufun
ME
Gender: Male
Location: Montrose, PA, USA
Age: 66
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:retired mech eng designer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Clint Eastwood . John Wayne .Duvall. Chevy Chase
  • Favorite TV shows:FOX news... Comedys...CSI...BONES..Nascar..
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with GOOD company !
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, German, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Steak Seafood House W/ nice atmosphere
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:2 Yr. college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)