Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

littleshorty1
christmas 2011
Gender: Female
Location: Bangor, ME, USA
Age: 30
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 33%
  •   white: 27%
  •   red: 25%
  •   yellow: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:3' 2" (96 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:student
  • Ethnicity:Asian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm open minded, shy at first, love to have fun, I live life to the fullest
  • Music:Contemporary, Country/Western, Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Garth brooks, Trace Adkins,
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with great friends or family!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)