Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

littlekitty333
Gender: Female
Location: Warrensburg, MO, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 31%
  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:medical field
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Good listner, thoughtful and fortunate.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Toby Mac, Rascal Flats, Patsy Cline,Maroon 5,Adelle,Casting Crowns,Stephen Curtis-Chapman,Mercy Me
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Meryl Streep,Tom Hanks
  • Favorite TV shows:Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:seeing new things and a relaxed atmosphere
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Out of the way Diner's and such that are unique, maybe one we find on a trip
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)