Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

line79
Working in DC
Gender: Male
Location: Flagstaff, AZ, USA
Age: 23
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   red: 24%
  •   white: 21%
  •   yellow: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 5" (195 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Firearms Instructor, Sales Associate
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, German

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I don't try and sell myself by being someone I'm not. Who I am when I meet someone is genuine.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Heavy Metal, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Punk, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Josh Turner, Toby Keith, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Rascal Flatts, Tim McGraw, The Offspring
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anything with Russel Crowe, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Marvel movies, Atlas Shrugged
  • Favorite TV shows:Justified, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Last Man Standing, Gold Rush Alaska
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Relaxing. I love the mountains, the beach. Good company
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Local places, Chiles, Outback Steakhouse, Denny's, Applebees
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Northern Arizona University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)