Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

limtah
Gender: Female
Location: Trabuco Canyon, CA, USA
Age: 74
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Educational Psychologist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:It's Complicated, Help, The Iron Lady
  • Favorite TV shows:news, 60 minutes, Doc Martin, documentary
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I would love to go to the Mediterranean, Greek Islands and Israel
  • Food:American, Barbeque, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:King's Fish House, Cheese Cake Factory
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:University of Wisconsin, University of Cincinnati, Fairfield University, and University of Connecti
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)