Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

lilwingedwarrrior
hmmmm just thinkin
Gender: Female
Location: Oologah, OK, USA
Age: 49
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   red: 26%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   white: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:5+
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:graphic design
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:just a little winged warrior
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hillsong, toby mac, Patsy Cline George Strait Third Day Susie Luchsinger David Crowder band
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Rock ,gone in 60 seconds, Passion of the Christ, left behind,Fast n furious
  • Favorite TV shows:New girl, big bang theory, how I met your mother, Iron Chef, storage wars
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:No FLAT TIRES, somewhere warm with water
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Lonestar, Carrabas, Jamils, Fuji's, PHO
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Owasso
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)