Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

licik
I <3 this scripture.
Gender: Female
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 21%
  •   white: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Not sure yet
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Self Employed and Ministry
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:Arabic, English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Very responsible, energetic, positive, fun, playful, romantic, dreamer...
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Newwave, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Punk, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Red, Skillet, Demon Hunter, Andrea Bocelli, Nero, Vicki Yohe, Kari Jobe, Daugherty, to say a few.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Mingle with the nationals of the country you visit. Get to know their true culture.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Chinese, European, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Arabic, Italian, Chinese, Argentinean. Let;s try something new. :)
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Kuwait University, Voice to the Nations.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)