Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

letsdance22
My project house
Gender: Male
Location: Clifton Springs, NY, USA
Age: 70
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Retired computer technician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Japanese

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Just an all around fun loving nice guy (my opinion)
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Needhams, The Cathedrals,Peter l Whitebird
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:James Bond adventures, Shawn Connery
  • Favorite TV shows:Wheel of Fortune, Survivor, History channel
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Dancing, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Leisurely cruising the Carribbean
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebees, Slim Jims
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Rochester Institute of Technology Airforce tech school
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)