Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 49%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   blue: 16%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Carpenter
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun loving outdoorsy type
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Folk, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Rankins, Shania Twain
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, Lord of the Rings
  • Favorite TV shows:Duck Dynasty/Duck Commander
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Movies/TV, Politics
  • My idea of a great trip:Backpacking around the world
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Milo's Greek, Romeos, Chandlers
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Stelly's Secondary, Camosun College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)