Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

lenny5600
Gender: Male
Location: Florence, SC, USA
Age: 43
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:not working
  • Ethnicity:African

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:im 42 and single and ready to mingle
  • Music:Gospel, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:rick james, the stone city band
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:kid and play hosue party 3
  • Favorite TV shows:house of payne
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:bojangals
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:miami norland senior high
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)