Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

lefty78
on Bahamas cruise
Gender: Male
Location: Flagstaff, AZ, USA
Age: 82
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   white: 33%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:love music, not noise!
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Jazz
  • Favorite bands and musicians:mariachis, jazz combos, big bands
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Foreign Films, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:2 1/2 Men, Big Bang Theory, comedy
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:with someone, foreign travel, enjoy selfs
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:where good food is served,
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:grammer. high, community college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)