Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

me in my house
Gender: Female
Location: Estevan, Saskatchewan, Canada
Age: 39
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 39%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Cab driver
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:quiet, good listener,honest
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:point of grace
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:?
  • Favorite TV shows:cops
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:relax anywhere where it is quiet ,but enjoying seeing and doing new things
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:anywhere the food is good and so is the service
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Canadian bible college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)