Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

lchdvm
June '13
Gender: Male
Location: Casper, WY, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 44%
  •   blue: 39%
  •   red: 10%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:veterinarian
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Ready to explore new horizons and really enjoy life!
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Inspirational, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Chris Tomlin, Third Day
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Russell Crowe, George Clooney, Bourne series, westerns, Under a Tuscan Sun, Avatar
  • Favorite TV shows:Northern Exposure, Triple D, NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:too many
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Kansas State University (twice!!), Virginia Tech
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)