Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

New bike 11/2013
Gender: Male
Location: Covington, LA, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 64%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   blue: 17%
  •   white: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Management
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a dad a hard worker and like to play a little. I'll tell you more later
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:George strait
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Driving miss daisy, Lincoln
  • Favorite TV shows:Diners drive inns and dives, Fox News , Nat geo
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Gardening, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Politics, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Quiet, and peaceful, off of the beaten path
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Seafood, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Keith Youngs steak house, acme oysters, Northshore empress, middendorfs
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:USM
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)