Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

landrumjohnny
Gender: Male
Location: Broomfield, CO, USA
Age: 45
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:going to school working at the walking co
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:hall and oats kool and the gang al green third day commordors keith sweat
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:indiana joans startrek oh brother where are thou black knight
  • Favorite TV shows:sanford and son martin andy griffit
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:drive from cal to florida
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:applebees olive garden brothers barbecue
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:redstone college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)