Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

lampshade3
Gender: Female
Location: Kingsland, GA, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   red: 24%
  •   white: 22%
  •   yellow: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:business owner/self employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lynard Synard, Eagles, Boston, Earth, Wind/Fire, Pink Floyd
  • Movie:Comedy, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Selleck, Sean O'Conner, Mark Harmon
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, NCIS Miami, NCIS Los Angelos, Criminal Minds
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Crafts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Disney, Sea World, the mountains when the leaves change, the beach
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Longhorn, Outback, Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Sonnys
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Charlton Co HS and Georgia Southern University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)