Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Georgetown, SC, USA
Age: 26
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:retail
  • Ethnicity:African

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Laid back love to laugh never too serious just serious enough when its time to be.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Newwave, Pop/Top 40, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:point break. the God father 1 & 2 pulp fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:Supernatural, smallville, family guy , american dad, etc.
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Being with people you can have a genuinely good time with. place probably Over seas.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)