Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

lagajino
Gender: Female
Location: North York, Ontario, Canada
Age: 49
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 8" (142 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Housekeeping- School
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:hillsong/ don moen
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:news, comedy, action,drama,religious program
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:with someone im comfortable to be with
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Japanese, thai, chinese,greek, portugese, american, vegetarian, vietnamese,
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:canada-george brown college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)