Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

ladybug17857
spring 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Northumberland, PA, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 58%
  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 5%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:elementary teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a quiet, loving, caring, sincere individual. I love Christian music, reading, and long walks.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mark Harris
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Richard Gere
  • Favorite TV shows:Designed to Sell, House Hunters, National Geographic channel
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Seeing beautiful senery with the a special person.
  • Food:American, Italian, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Jersey Shore High School, Clarion University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)