Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

kutu
Gender: Male
Location: Cleveland, OH, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:produce clerk/ manager
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Family value and out going
  • Music:Classic Rock, Gospel, Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:Thor,constantine,Chuck Norris's, Jackie chan,Keanu reeves
  • Favorite TV shows:Sharks, hell kitchen, big bang theory
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Laying back at the beach at puerto rico
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Titos, olive garden , etc etc
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Technical school
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)