Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Female
Location: Pompton Plains, NJ, USA
Age: 40
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 20%
  •   yellow: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Community Support Staff
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Lovable
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I still like alternative music from the 90's.
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:I must admit. I love Jim Carey and Will Farell
  • Favorite TV shows:Anything on the ID channel. Law and Order, CSI
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Just taken a drive and exploring some new places..
  • Food:Chinese, Italian, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Wow! Good question. I just moved here so I really haven't been out to eat.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Many Technical schools... It's a long story...
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)