Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

krowraven7
Gender: Male
Location: Pawtucket, RI, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 35%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:carpenter/counselor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:crow trying to be a dove
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:potf
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:affliction,taxi driver
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Crafts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:going to the rocky coast of maine
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Fisher college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)