Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

kristenfisher
Gender: Female
Location: Washougal, WA, USA
Age: 20
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Other
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Not sure yet
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Lover of Christ
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Beatles, Bob Marley, The Head and the heart, Blind Pilot, Mumford And Sons, Jack's Mannequin,etc
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Disney Movies, Pixar, The Blind Side, Chick Flicks, Moulin Rouge etc.
  • Favorite TV shows:Scrubs, The Office, Spongebob, Big Bang Theory etc.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere tropical. Beaches are the best
  • Food:American, Fast food, French, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Spaghetti Factory, Izzy's, etc
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Washougal High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)