Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

kreichs
I'm not photogenic!
Gender: Female
Location: West Bend, WI, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   white: 27%
  •   red: 16%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Accounting Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Young, 46-year old mother of 2 who doesn't take life too seriously EXCEPT when it comes to God!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin, Casting Crowns, Third Day & Keith Urban
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Notebook, The Ultimate Gift, Sound of Music
  • Favorite TV shows:Grey's Anatomy, Brothers & Sisters, Dateline, Oprah
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:ANYWHERE hot and sunny!
  • Food:Barbeque, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Mama Mias, Olive Garden, Su Casa
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Marquette University, UW-Milwaukee
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)