Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

korchnak2
Gender: Male
Location: Orem, UT, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   white: 18%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:tri-athlete, personal trainer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am fun-loving, read my Bible every day, athletic in my forties still, seeking God's will.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2, The Kinks, The Cars, The Clash
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Faith Like Potatoes, Facing the Giants, Blachhawk Down
  • Favorite TV shows:College football.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Running, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Music, Politics, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:San Diego to swim, bike, run.
  • Food:Barbeque, Greek, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Uptown Pizza
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Cardinal Mooney High School, The Ohio State University, Youngstown State, Liberty University online
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)