Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

kirbylightning181
Ready for gameday!
Gender: Male
Location: Grand Forks, ND, USA
Age: 22
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   red: 24%
  •   white: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Mechanic
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Rap, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:T.I., Skillet, TFK, Jermey Camp, 50 Cent, Ne-Yo, Red, and Seventh Day Slumber
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:I love all Kinds of movies. Mostly Inspirational movies
  • Favorite TV shows:The Walking dead, The Office and Friday night lights.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Something that's memorable and fun!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Qudoba, Jimmy John's, and Domino's
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Home schooled and VCC Bible school
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)